MF Doom – Operation Doomsday


1 in stock

Categories: ,


Metal Face ‎– MF 1110-CS, Metal Face ‎– MF 1111-CS
Cassette, Album, Green
Cassette, Red
Box Set, Limited Edition, Reissue
17 Jun 2014
Hip Hop


Operation Doomsday
A1 The Time We Faced Doom (Skit)
A2 Doomsday

Featuring – Pebbles The Invisible Girl

A3 Rhymes Like Dimes

Featuring – DJ Cucumber Slice

A4 The Finest

Featuring – Tommy Gunn

A5 Back In The Days (Skit)
A6 Go With The Flow
A7 Tick,Tick

Featuring – MF Grimm

A8 Red And Gold

Featuring – King Ghidra

A9 The Hands Of Doom (Skit)
A10 Who You Think I Am?

Featuring – King GhidraKong (2)K.D.*, Megalon (2)RodanX-Ray (3)

B1 Doom, Are You Awake? (Skit)
B2 Hey!
B3 Operation: Greenbacks

Featuring – Megalon (2)

B4 The Mic

Featuring – Pebbles The Invisible Girl

B5 The Mystery Of Doom (Skit)
B6 Dead Bent
B7 Gas Drawls
B8 ?

Featuring – Kurious

B9 Hero V.S. Villain (Epilogue)

Featuring – E. Mason

Operation Doomsday (Bonus Material)
C1 Dead Bent (Original 12″ Version)
C2 Gas Drawls (Original 12″ Version)
C3 Hey! (Original 12″ Version)
C4 Greenbacks (Original 12″ Version)
C5 Go With The Flow (Original 12″ Version)

Featuring – Sci.Fly

C6 Go With The Flow (Raw Rhymes)
C7 I Hear Voices Pt. 1 (Original 12″ Clean Version)
C8 I Hear Voices Pt. 2 (Original 12″ Clean Version)

Featuring – MF Grimm

C9 Tick, Tick (Original 12″ Main Mix Version)
C10 ? (Extended Raw Rhymes Version)
C11 Dead Bent (Original 12″ Instrumental)
C12 Gas Drawls (Original 12″ Instrumental)
D1 Hey! (Original 12″ Instrumental)
D2 Greenbacks (Original 12″ Instrumental)
D3 The Mic (Original 12″ Instrumental)
D4 Red And Gold (Original 12″ Instrumental)
D5 I Hear Voices (Original 12″ Instrumental)
D6 Doomsday (Instrumental)
D7 Rhymes Like Dimes (Instrumental)
D8 The Finest (Instrumental)
D9 The Hands Of Doom (Instrumental)
D10 Who You Think I Am (Instrumental)
D11 ? (Instrumental)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “MF Doom – Operation Doomsday”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *